Friday 14 August 2020
Tel: 01442 863393 | Email:

Tennis Committee


 [images/dave walden 2013] Dave Walden 2013 (Dave Walden 2013) [images/philtrimmer2012] PhilTrimmer2012 (PhilTrimmer2012)   [images/traceymackey2012] TraceyMackey2012 (TraceyMackey2012) [images/chris stringer 2012] Chris Stringer 2012 (Chris Stringer 2012) 

Dave Walden

Phil Trimmer
Club Treasurer

Tracey Mackey
Fixture Secretary

Chris Stringer
Head Coach
07766 707686

[images/tennis/olly] Oliver Culwick [images/matt holden] Matt Holden (Matt Holden)  [images/tyrell diaz stevens 2012] Tyrell Diaz Stevens 2012 (Tyrell Diaz Stevens 2012)  
Olly Culwick
Committee Member

Matt Holden
Committee Member



Tyrell Diaz Stevens
Committee Member



[images/ray pitman 1] Ray Pitman 1 (Ray Pitman 1)
 Photo coming soon  Photo coming soon  

Ray Pitman
Committee Member 


Carolyn Parry

Committee Member

Kevin McDermott

Committee Member 





Tennis Committee members can also be contacted by email via


View recent Tennis Committe meeting minutes .


Upcoming Events


COVID-19: Squash courts reopened on 25th July


COVID-19: 10th July - the bar has reopened!


COVID-19: 20th June update