Thursday 29 September 2016
Tel: 01442 863393 | Email: manager@bltsrc.co.uk
latest

Contact Us 

 

Berkhamsted Lawn Tennis & Squash Rackets Club
Broadwater
Lower Kings Road
Berkhamsted

HP4 2AL

Phone: 01442 863393
Email: manager@bltsrc.co.uk
Website: www.bltsrc.co.uk 

 

How to Find Us

Club Managers 

For Membership enquiries, Clubhouse hire, Indoor Tennis bookings, website advertising, Club gift vouchers and general enquiries please contact one of the Club Managers:

 

 

[images/susannahcrowther2012] SusannahCrowther2012 (SusannahCrowther2012)

Club Manager - Susannah Crowther

Office: 01442 863393

Email: manager@bltsrc.co.uk

[images/vickypudney2012] VickyPudney2012 (VickyPudney2012)

Assistant Club Manager - Vicky Pudney

Office: 01442 863393

Email: manager@bltsrc.co.uk

  

For office opening hours click here.

Coaching

For all enquiries relating to coaching and junior courses please contact the relevant Head Coach:

 

 

[images/chris stringer 2012] Chris Stringer 2012 (Chris Stringer 2012) 

Tennis: Chris Stringer

Mobile: 07766 707686

Email: chrisstringertennis@yahoo.com

[images/adam fuller 2012] Adam Fuller 2012 (Adam Fuller 2012) 

Squash: Adam Fuller

Mobile: 07751 239472

Email: adam-fuller@hotmail.co.uk

 

Box Leagues 

For all enquiries relating to the box leagues please contact the relevant organiser:

 

 

[images/dan white] Dan White (Dan White)

Tennis: Dan White

Mobile: 07973 533671

Email: dan.white@devoteam.com

 

Photo coming soon

Squash & Racketball : Robert Hueting

Mobile: 07736 073333

Email: robert@hueting.co.uk

 

 

Committees

Each section of the Club has a dedicated Committee of volunteers. Below are the contact details for the Chair of each Committee:

 

 

[images/mike hawkes] Mike Hawkes (Mike Hawkes)

Club Chairman: Mike Hawkes

 

Email: mike@jamesdouglas.net

 

 [images/dave walden 2013] Dave Walden 2013 (Dave Walden 2013)  

Tennis Chairman: Dave Walden

Mobile: 07778930525

Email: davidwalden@btinternet.com

 

[images/mark shattock 2012] Mark Shattock 2012 (Mark Shattock 2012)

Squash & Racketball Co-Chairman: Mark Shattock

Mobile: 07834 432498

Email: mshattock@plparchitecture.com

 [images/james deacon] James Deacon (James Deacon)

Squash & Racketball Co-Chairman: James Deacon

Email: james.deacon@hotmail.co.uk

 

    
     Photo coming soon     

Social Chairman: Matt Markwort

Email: matt@optimise-uk.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

  

 

>> 8th October: Quiz Night

 

>> 14th October: BLTSRC Golf Day

 

>> 29th October: Halloween Party